events

Betsey Dempsey will be at Vermont Paint Company's Williston store, providing complimentary, in-store color consultations on the following dates:

 

Please note hours are dependent on time of year.

The following dates are subject to change depending on the progression of COVID-19.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 10:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Friday, September 4, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, September 26, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Monday, October 5, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, October 10, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020, 11:00am-1:00pm

For the most productive consultation possible, consider bringing with you pictures of your space, and any samples available to you (countertops, carpet, paint chips of nearby rooms, fabrics, etc.). Please note: Because of the numerous factors considered in picking paint colors, there may be limitations in the complimentary services offered at the retail location.

802•777•5298   230 Bay Road, Shelburne, VT  05482
  • LinkedIn B&W